ENPs October 1997

Emergency Number Professionals


October1997 Recipients

Cynthia Barbera-Brelle
Cook County Sheriff’s Police Department
Mt. Prospect, IL

Mary Boyd
Life Safety Solutions
Austin, TX

Craig S. Breneiser
Berks County Communications Center
Reading, PA

Scott R. Chandler
Eastern Shore 9-1-1 Commission
Onancock, VA

Sharon A. Counterman
Las Vegas Metro Police Department
Las Vegas, NV

Michael Dolhancryk
Florence, KY

Brent Finster
Aspen-Pitkin County Communications Center
Aspen, CO

Paul S. Fleshood
GTE South
Mechanicsville, VA

Douglas Gehrke
US West Communications Services
Seattle, WA

Robert K. Gojanovich
Bell Atlantic – New Jersey
Ewing, NJ

Michael Grossie
Multi Agency Communications Center
Moses Lake, WA

John Guthmann
Bell Atlantic
Silver Spring, MD

Sharon Haber
GTE – California
Huntington Beach, CA

Roderick W. Hart
Bell Atlantic NST
Silver Spring, MD

Robert Harvey
Municipality of Monroeville
Monroeville, PA

Ronald C. Hatton
GTE Telephone Operations – Florida
Tampa, FL

Barbara A. Jaeger
State of Arizona – Dept. of Admn-IRMG
Phoenix, AZ

Audrey L. Johnson
City of Flint Fire Department
Clio, MI

Kevin Jones
Ector County 9-1-1 District
Odessa, TX

William Kicklighter
Hernando County Sheriff’s Office
Brooksville, FL

Mary LaDore
Montgomery County Emergency Communications District
Humble, TX

Susan E. LaDore
Schaumburg Police Department
Schaumburg, IL

Matthew Lewis, Jr.
Bell Atlantic
Silver Spring, MD

Ike Lowry
Sullivan County ECD 9-1-1
Bluff City, TN

Kathy A. McAllister
Culpepper County E9-1-1
Culpepper, VA

Wendall B. McClellan
Bell Atlantic
Laurel, MD

Millard J. Meloy
Fairfield County Sheriff’s Office
Lancaster, OH

Bruce Miller
Waterford Emergency Communications Center
Waterford, CT

Thomas S. Offutt
Bell Atlantic – Maryland
Baltimore, MD

Nancy A. Pollock
Metropolitan 9-1-1 Board
Minneapolis, MN

Michelle M. Young
Mpls/St. Paul Int’l Airport Comm.
St. Paul, MN

Click here tosee a listing of all ENP Recipients

Back to NENA Home Page This pagelast updated 09/30/98