Region 5

Region 1
Region 2
Region 3
Region 4
Region 5
Region 6
Region 7
Region 8

INENA Region 5

Regional Vice-President

Marci Schroll
9-1-1 Program Manager
Illinois Commerce Commission
527 E. Capitol Ave.
Springfield, IL 62701
(217) 524-5052
[email protected]

Adams County
Brown County
Cass County
Christian County
Clark County
Coles County
Cumberland County
Douglas County
Edger County
Greene County
Hancock County
Logan County
Macon County
Macoupin County
Mason County
Menard County
Morgan County
Moulter County
Piatt County
Pike County
Sangamon County
Shelby County
Schuyler County
Scott County


Local Activities

Let us know of any local activities in your region. Send email to Rich Cunningham with details.