MIAPCO.gif (6378 bytes)

nenalgo.gif (5619 bytes)

The 2000 Conference will be held in Grand Rapids atthe Amway Grand Plaza Hotel May 24th – 26th. 
PreConference seminars the 23rd and Opening Reception 
Additional details will be posted as they are available.

The Conference Joint Chairpersons are:

Nate McClure of NENA  (231) 722-3524 or E-Mail Nate
Dawn LaCasse of APCO  (517) 275-7911 or E-Mail Dawn

The Program Chairs are:

Harvey Becker of APCO  (517) 831-7401 or E-Mail Harvey
Steve Todd of NENA  (616) 842-2299 or
E-Mail Steve

Vendor Information is available from:

Bob Currier of NENA  (810) 388-1911 or E-Mail Bob