South Carolina


County  Contacts







To see the region you are
click on the Vice President’s Region.


   South Carolina NENA Executive Board 


Renee Hardwick, ENP Horry County 9-1-1  
POBox 296
Conway, SC 29528
F  843-248-1471
Email: Renee Hardwick 



Joey Avery, ENP

P.O. Box 1396
Laurens, SC 29360
O 864-984-0812
F 864-984-0900
Email:  Joey Avery

Treasurer:   Dale Metzger, ENP BellSouth 
204 Dillard Drive
Goose Creek, SC  29445
O  843-553-1443
F  843-553-4765
Dale B.Metzger
Vice Presidents
Low Country:

Region (1) Low Country Map

William Winn

Beaufort County
P. O. Drawer 1228
Beaufort, SC 29901
O 843-470-3100
F 843-470-3054
Email:  William Winn


Region (2) Midlands Map

Kirk Stropes, ENP Kershaw County 
2521 Broad Street
Camden, SC  29020
O  803-424-4001
F  803-425-7698
Email: Kirk Stropes
Pee Dee:

Region (4) Pee Dee Map

Patricia Miller, ENP  Dillon County 
P.O.Box 327
Dillon, SC  29536-0327
O  843-774-1458
F  843-841-3718
Email: Patricia Miller

Region (3) Piedmont Map

Keith Lee, ENP Spartanburg County
P.O.Box 5666
Spartanburg, SC 29304
O  864-596-2050, x106
F  864-596-2382
Email: Keith Lee 
Special Advisory Board:
Exhibit Advisor: Milt Shuping  29 Lakeshore Drive Sumter, SC  29150
O  803-481-9445
F  803-481-7277
Email:  Milt  Shuping
Technical Advisor: Tony Laird  4430 Broad River Road Columbia, SC  29201
O  803-896-0365
F  803-896-0099
Email: Tony Laird
NENA Nationa;
2nd Vice President
David Jones, ENP  Spartanburg County
P.O.Box 5666
Spartanburg, SC 29304
O 864-596-2050, x101
F  864-596-2382
Email: David Jones
Southeastern Regional NENA National VP Phillip Penny, ENP Raleigh/Wake 9-1-1 Center
PO Box 590
Raleigh, NC  27602
O:  919-890-3530
F:  919-890-3541
Email:  Phillip Penny


Home   County Contacts   Legislation   Search    Nomination Form   Conference