NENA – Texas Chapter Board

January 14, 1998.
The West Regional Coordinator, Percy Greene, is no longer involved with 9-1-1 and has resigned from the NENA-TX Chapter Board. As President, I have appointed Sherry Sevey to fill the position until elections are held at the Spring Conference. We wish the best for Percy and thank Sherry for agreeing to come aboard.
Toni Dunne

1996-98 TENA Board

Front (L to R): Toni Dunne, Hilda Arredondo, Joanna Oliver, Marsha Reed
Back (L to R): Ben Goodloe, Greg Petrey
(Not Pictured: Brenda Pope and
Sherry Sevey)

Toni Dunne
333 Guadalupe St., Suite. 2-212
Austin, TX. 78701
Office: 512-305-6918 v/tty
Fax: 512-305-6937
Pager: 512-625-8868
Email Office
Email Home

Vice President
Ben Goodloe
Lubbock County Emergency Comm. Dist.
916 Main St. Suite 1101
Lubbock, TX. 79401-3410
Office: 806-747-1911
Fax: 806-747-5803
Pager: 806-743-8383
Greg Petrey
Brazos Co. Emerg. Comm. Dist.
101 Regent Ave. #300
Bryan, TX. 77803
P.O. Box 911
Bryna, TX.77806
Office: 409-779-0911
Fax: 409-821-3407
Pager: 409-229-8038
Past President
Joanna Oliver
2512 S. IH 35, Suitte 204
Austin, TX 78704
Office: 512-916-6090
Fax: 512-442-3911
North Region
Marsha Reed
Young County 9-1-1
P.O. Box 607
Graham, TX. 76450
Office: 817-549-7911
Fax: 817-549-2163
South Region
Hilda Arredondo
Concho Valley COG
P.O. Box 60050
San Angelo, TX. 76906
Office: 915-944-9666
Fax: 915-944-9925
East Region
Brenda Pope
Galveston Co. Emerg. Comm. Dist.
1718 Amburn., Suite B
Texas City, TX. 77591
Office: 409-935-3911
Fax: 409-935-7710
West Region
Sherry Sevey
Midland Emergency Communication District
731 W. Wadley Ave., Bldg. 0-208
Midland, TX 79705
Office: 915-684-9911
Fax: 915-685-3719

Below is a map of the State of Texasfollowed by a listing of the Council of Governments.
Move the mouse to a particular county to find out your TENARegional Representative.

  1. Panhandle Regional Planning Commission
  2. South Plains Association of Governments
  3. Nortex Regional Planning Commission
  4. North Central Council of Governments
  5. North East Texas Council of Governments
  6. East Texas Council of Governments
  7. West Central Texas Council of Governments
  8. Rio Grande Council of Governments
  9. Permian Basin Regional Planning Commission
  10. Concho Valley Council of Governments
  11. Heart of Texas Council of Governments
  12. Capitol Area Planning Council
  13. Brazos Council of Governments
  14. Deep East Texas Council of Governments
  15. South East Texas Regional Planning Commission
  16. Houston-Galveston Area Council of Governments
  17. Golden Crescent Regional Planning Commission
  18. Alamo Area Council of Governments
  19. South Texas Development Council
  20. Coastal Bend Council of Governments
  21. Lower Rio Grande Valley Development Council
  22. Texoma Council of Governments
  23. Central Texas Council of Governments
  24. Middle Rio Grande Council of Governments