Region 3

Region 1
Region 2
Region 3
Region 4
Region 5
Region 6
Region 7
Region 8

INENA Region 3

Region 3

Regional Vice-President

Douglas Miller

Bureau County 9-1-1
12 South Main Street
Princeton, IL  61356-1708
Work 815-879-3803
Fax 815-875-1936

Email – [email protected]

Boone County
Bureau County
Carroll County
Dekalb County
Jo Daviess County
Henry County
La Salle County
Lee County
Mercer County
Ogle County
Putnam County
Rock Island County
Stephenson County
Whiteside County
Winnebago County


Local Activities

Let us know of any local activities in your region. Send email to Rich Cunningham with details.