2002-2003 Board


2002-2003 Board Election Results

Come to the Spring Conference to see your new Board sworn in.



Sonya Lopez

Greater Harris Co. 911 Network

             Vice President                   

Melissa Tutton

Plano Public Safety Communications


Lisa Dodson

Harris Co. Sheriff’s Dept.


Renee Wilson (3rd year of 3 year term)

Potter-Randall Emergency Communications District

North Regional Coordinator

Wanda McCarley

Tarrant Co. 911 Dist.

South Regional Coordinator

Silbia Barajas

Lower Rio Grande Valley Development Council

East Regional Coordinator

Gina LaRocca

Southeast Texas Regional Planning Commission

West Regional Coordinator

Joe Lorkowski

El Paso 9-1-1 District

Central Regional Coordinator

Sherri Griffith Powell

Commission on State Emergency Communications

Panhandle Regional Coordinator

Deborah Yarnell

South Plains   Association of Government